Palo Alto Adult Soccer League

Active sessions
Sunday League
Fall 2017:
   Men's A roster
   Men's B roster
   Women's roster
Evening (M)
Men #48:
   Evening A roster
   Evening B roster
Evening (M)
Evening #49:
   Men's B Registration
   Women's Registration
Rosters and schedule
coming soon.
Registration List (Men's A)
Evening (W)
Women #1:
   Registration List
Site navigation
Notification Request
Referee Feedback Form
Player Passes
Field Locations
Sunday Pickup Schedule
Spring Tournament
Palo Alto Field Use Policy
JLS Goal Storage
PAASL Board of Directors
John Plankinton Tribute
Other sites
FIFA Rules
Menlo Atherton Adult Soccer League (women)
PAASL Board of Directors

PAASL Board of Directors


Jon Wong

W Division Commissioner - Teams, Secretary Kim Perkins
W Division Commissioner - Players Thessa Buscar
A Division Commissioner - Teams Michael Greicius
A Division Commissioner - Players, Vice-President Scott Sheffer
B Division Commissioner - Teams

Leon Leong

B Division Commissioner - Players Jigz (Jignesh) Mehta
Evening Commissioner - Teams Travis Kelly
Scheduling, Referee Liaison Jeff Greenfield
CFO, Treasurer Gerard Ho
City Liaison Kevin Mayer
Webmaster Timothy Misner
Registrar Kim Limbrick
Purchasing Francis Schumacher
Field Lining & Equipment Robert Jonas